Q&A with Chapter President

When:  Aug 19, 2019 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM (MT)
Associated with  Phi Pi Chapter
You are invited to a Zoom webinar. 
When: Aug 19, 2019 05:00 PM Pacific Time, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, and 8PM EST (US and Canada) 
Topic: Phi Pi Updates with the President 
Register in advance for this webinar:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/3b1a7c1b4baba0f1cde7dc3c8da9331e 
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
Online Instructions:
Url: http://zoom.us/webinar/register/3b1a7c1b4baba0f1cde7dc3c8da9331e
Login: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/3b1a7c1b4baba0f1cde7dc3c8da9331e