Leaders by Campus

Chamberlain College of Nursing

Phi Pi Chapter, Sigma Theta Tau International (STTI)

Chapter Officers

 

Name

Position

Term

Contact

LeAnne Prenovost

President

10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019

president@phipi.org

Cari Simpson

Vice President

10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018

vicepresident@phipi.org
Allen Perez Secretary  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 secretary@phipi.org
Linda Fly  Treasurer  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 treasurer@phipi.org

Governance Committee

 

Barb Renner

Governance Committee Chair
(St. Louis) 

10/31/2017-10/30/2019

goverance@phipi.org
Debbie Beck 

Governance Committee Member (Online) 

04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 dbeck@chamberlain.edu

 

Michelle Weiss Governance Committee Member (Indianapolis)  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 mweiss@chamberlain.edu

 

Melissa Myer Governance Committee Member (Online--Post-licensure) 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2108 mmyers2@chamberlain.edu

Leadership Succession  (LSC) Committee Term Email 

Joyce Whitlatch Leadership Succession Chair 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 LSC@phipi.org
Sylette DeBois  Leadership Succession Committee 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 LSC@phipi.org
Research  Committee  Term Email 
Ellen Poole Research Committee Chair  10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018 research@phipi.org
Administrator
Maria Kelnhofer
-------------------------------------
Chapter Administrator
----------------------------10/31/2017 - 10/30/2021 -------------------------------------admin@phipi.org
_________________________
Tammy Zybell Membership Engagement Chair 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 membershipinvolvement@phipi.org
Campus Counselor(s) Campus Location Term  Email 
Victoria Murka Addison Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018

vmuka@chamberlain.edu

 

Joan Nurse 
Shirlean Pelham-Bennett
Arlington Campus Counselor 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018
jnurse@chamberlain.edu
spelham-bennett@chamberlain.edu

 

Haleh Eskandari  Atlanta Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 heskandari2@chamberlain.edu

 

Elizabeth Miller

Charlotte Campus Counselor

10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018  emiller@chamberlain.edu

 

Demetris Hogan

Chicago Campus Counselor

10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018 dhogan@chamberlain.edu 

 

Susan Wetcher Cleveland Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 swechter@chamberlain.edu

 

Linda Hunt Columbus Campus Counselor /Past President 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018

lhunt@chamberlain.edu

Brittney Ebikeme Houston Campus Counselor  10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018 bebikeme@chamberlain.edu
Sarah Triplett Indianapolis Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 striplett@chamberlain.edu
Irving Campus Counselor 
Tina Ward Jacksonville Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018

tward@chamberlain.edu
Allen Perez
Cindy Gorham
Las Vegas Campus Counselor 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
secretary@phipi.org
cgorham@chamberlain.edu
Lois Lazzopina Miramar Campus Counselor  10/31/2016 - 10/30/2018 llazzopina@chamberlain.edu
Donna Castelliani  New Brunswick Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 dcastellani@chamberlain.edu
Joi Johnson Pearland Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 joi.johnson@chamberlain.edu
Phoenix Campus Counselor 
Angie Strawn Sacramento Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 astrawn@chamberlain.edu
St. Louis Campus Counselor 
Tanya Spillman Tinley Park Campus Counselor  10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 tspillman@chamberlain.edu
Suzanne Sample Troy Campus Counselor  10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018 ssample@chamberlain.edu
Melissa Myers
Katie Cook
Julia Mason-Jubb
Joy Whitlatch
Online Campus: RN to BSN
Counselors
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018
mmyers2@chamberlain.edu
kate.cook@chamberlain.edu
jmason-jubb@chamberlain.edu
jwhitlatch@chamberlain.edu
Dianne Anderson
Pam Porter
Online Campus: Graduate Counselors 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
danderson@chamberlain.edu
pporter@chamberlain.edu
Beth Marquez Online Campus: DNP Counselor 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 bmarquez@chamberlain.edu