Leaders by Campus

Chamberlain College of Nursing

Phi Pi Chapter, Sigma Theta Tau International (STTI)

Chapter Positions

Chapter Officers Position Term Email
LeAnne Prenovost President 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 president@phipi.org
Cari Simpson Vice President 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018 vicepresident@phipi.org
Vicky Muka Vice President-elect 10/31/2018 - 10/30/2020 vicepresident@phipi.org
Allen Perez Secretary 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 secretary@phipi.org
Alexis Runninger Secretary-elect 10/31/2018 - 10/30/2020 secretary@phipi.org
Linda Fly Treasurer 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 treasurer@phipi.org
Allen Perez Treasurer-elect 10/31/2018 - 10/30/2020 treasurer@phipi.org
Chapter Administrator Position Term Email
Maria Kelnhofer Chapter Administrator 0/31/2017 - 10/30/2021 admin@phipi.org
Governance Committee Committee Term Email
Barb Renner Governance Committee Chair 10/31/2017-10/30/2019 goverance@phipi.org
Donna Castellani Governance Committee-elect 10/31/2018 - 10/30/2020 goverance@phipi.org
Jill Walsh Governance Committee-elect 10/31/2018 - 10/30/2020 goverance@phipi.org
Debbie Beck Governance Committee Member (Online) 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 dbeck@chamberlain.edu
Michelle Weiss Governance Committee Member (Indianapolis) 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 mweiss@chamberlain.edu
Melissa Myer Governance Committee Member (Online--Post-licensure) 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2108 mmyers2@chamberlain.edu
Leadership Succession (LSC) Committee Term Email
Joyce Whitlatch Leadership Succession Chair 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 LSC@phipi.org
Amber Martinez Leadership Succession Committee-elect 10/31/2018 - 10/30/2020 LSC@phipi.org
Donita Scott Leadership Succession Committee-elect 10/31/2018 - 10/30/2020 LSC@phipi.org
Sylette DeBois Leadership Succession Committee 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 LSC@phipi.org
Research Committee Term Email
Ellen Poole Research Committee Chair 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018 research@phipi.org
Membership Involvement Committee Term Email
Tammy Zybell Membership Engagement Chair 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 membershipinvolvement@phipi.org
Campus Representative(s) Campus Location Term Email
Victoria Murka Addison Campus Counselor 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 vmuka@chamberlain.edu
Joan Nurse
Shirlean Pelham-Bennett
Arlington Campus Counselor 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018
jnurse@chamberlain.edu spelham-bennett@chamberlain.edu
Haleh Eskandari Atlanta Campus Counselor 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 heskandari2@chamberlain.edu
Elizabeth Miller Charlotte Campus Counselor 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018 emiller@chamberlain.edu
Demetris Hogan Chicago Campus Counselor 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018 dhogan@chamberlain.edu
David Zaworski Cleveland Campus dzaworski@chamberlain.edu
Linda Hunt Columbus Campus /Past President lhunt@chamberlain.edu
Brittney Ebikeme Houston Campus bebikeme@chamberlain.edu
Sarah Triplett Indianapolis Campus Counselor 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 striplett@chamberlain.edu
Brittany Carson Irving Campus bcarson@chamberlain.edu
Tina Ward Jacksonville Campus Counselor 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 tward@chamberlain.edu
Allen Perez
Cindy Gorham
Las Vegas Campus Counselor 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
secretary@phipi.org cgorham@chamberlain.edu
Lois Lazzopina Miramar Campus Counselor 10/31/2016 - 10/30/2018 llazzopina@chamberlain.edu
New Orleans Campus
Donna Castelliani North Brunswick Campus Counselor 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 dcastellani@chamberlain.edu
Pearland Campus
Ellen Poole Phoenix Campus/Founding Phi Pi President epoole@chamberlain.edu
Angie Strawn Sacramento Campus astrawn@chamberlain.edu
St. Louis Campus
Tanya Spillman Tinley Park Campus Counselor 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 tspillman@chamberlain.edu
Suzanne Sample Troy Campus Counselor 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018 ssample@chamberlain.edu
Melissa Myers
Katie Cook
Julia Mason-Jubb
Joy Whitlatch
Online Campus: RN to BSN
Counselors
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018
mmyers2@chamberlain.edu kate.cook@chamberlain.edu jmason-jubb@chamberlain.edu jwhitlatch@chamberlain.edu
Dianne Anderson
Pam Porter
Online Campus: Graduate Counselors 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
danderson@chamberlain.edu pporter@chamberlain.edu
Beth Marquez Online Campus: DNP Counselor 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 bmarquez@chamberlain.edu