Leaders by Campus

Chamberlain College of Nursing

Phi Pi Chapter, Sigma Theta Tau International (STTI)

Chapter Positions

Chapter Officers Position Term Email
LeAnne Prenovost President 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 president@phipi.org
Vicky Muka Vice President 10/31/2018 - 10/30/2020 vicepresident@phipi.org
Alexis Runninger Secretary 10/31/2018 - 10/30/2020 secretary@phipi.org
Allen Perez Treasurer 10/31/2018 - 10/30/2020 treasurer@phipi.org
Cindy Gorham Counselor 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 cgorham@chamberlain.edu
Tanya Spillman Counselor 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 tspillman@chamberlain.edu
Pam Porter Counselor 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 pporter@chamberlain.edu
Chapter Administrator Position Term Email
Maria Kelnhofer Chapter Administrator admin@phipi.org
Governance Committee Committee Term Email
Barb Renner Governance Committee Chair 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 goverance@phipi.org
Donna Castellani Governance Committee 10/31/2018 - 10/30/2020 goverance2@phipi.org
Jill Walsh Governance Committee 10/31/2018 - 10/30/2020 goverance3@phipi.org
Leadership Succession (LSC) Committee Term Email
Joyce Whitlatch Leadership Succession Chair 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 LSC@phipi.org
Amber Martinez Leadership Succession Committee 10/31/2018 - 10/30/2020 LSC2@phipi.org
Donita Scott Leadership Succession Committee 10/31/2018 - 10/30/2020 LSC3@phipi.org
Research Committee Term Email
Ellen Poole Research Committee Chair research@phipi.org
Membership Involvement Committee Term Email
Tammy Zybell Membership Involvement Chair membershipinvolvement@phipi.org
Education Committee Term Email
Kelly Sutch Education Committee Chair ksutch@chamberlain.edu
Campus Membership Ambassadors
Campus Location Term Email
Victoria Murka Addison Campus vmuka@chamberlain.edu
Joan Nurse Arlington Campus jnurse@chamberlain.edu
Shirlean Pelham-Bennett spellham-bennett@chamberlain.edu
Sylette DeBois Atlanta Campus sdebois@chamberlain.edu
Elizabeth Miller Charlotte Campus emiller@chamberlain.edu
Demetris Hogan Chicago Campus dhogan@chamberlain.edu
David Zaworski Cleveland Campus dzaworski@chamberlain.edu
Linda Hunt Columbus Campus /Past President lhunt@chamberlain.edu
Brittney Ebikeme Houston Campus bebikeme@chamberlain.edu
Sarah Triplett Indianapolis Campus striplett@chamberlain.edu
Brittany Carson Irving Campus bcarson@chamberlain.edu
Tina Ward Jacksonville Campus tward@chamberlain.edu
Cindy Gorham Las Vegas Campus cgorham@chamberlain.edu
Nadine Cesaire Miramar Campus llazzopina@chamberlain.edu
New Orleans Campus
Donna Castelliani North Brunswick Campus dcastellani@chamberlain.edu
Joi Johnson Pearland Campus jjohnson@chamberlain.edu
LeAnne Prenovost Phoenix Campus lprenovost@chamberlain.edu
Angie Strawn Sacramento Campus astrawn@chamberlain.edu
Barb Renner St. Louis Campus brenner@chamberlain.edu
Tanya Spillman Tinley Park Campus tspillman@chamberlain.edu
Suzanne Sample Troy Campus ssample@chamberlain.edu
Melissa Myers Online Campus: RN to BSN mmyers2@chamberlain.edu
Katie Cook kate.cook@chamberlain.edu
Julia Mason-Jubb jmason-jubb@chamberlain.edu
Joy Whitlatch jwhitlatch@chamberlain.edu
Dianne Anderson Online Campus: Graduate danderson@chamberlain.edu
Pam Porter pporter@chamberlain.edu
Beth Marquez Online Campus: DNP bmarquez@chamberlain.edu