Leaders by Campus

Leaders by Campus

Chamberlain College of Nursing

Phi Pi Chapter, Sigma Theta Tau International (STTI)

Chapter Officers

 

Name

Position

Term

Contact

LeAnne Prenovost

President

10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019

lprenovost@chamberlain.edu

Cari Simpson

Vice President

10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018

csimpson@chamberlain.edu

Allen Perez Secretary  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 mperez@chamberlain.edu
Linda Fly  Treasurer  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2019 lfly@chamberlain.edu

Governance Committee

 

Barb Renner

Governance Committee Chair
(St. Louis) 

10/31/2017-10/30/2019

 brenner@chamberlain.edu 

Debbie Beck 

Governance Committee Member (Online) 

04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 dbeck@chamberlain.edu

 

Michelle Weiss Governance Committee Member (Indianapolis)  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 mweiss@chamberlain.edu

 

Melissa Myer Governance Committee Member (Online--Post-licensure) 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2108 mmyers2@chamberlain.edu

Leadership Succession  (LSC) Committee ________________________ __________________________

Taryn Hill Leadership Succession Chair 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 thill@chamberlain.edu
Joyce Whitlatch Leadership Succession Comittee 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 jwhitlatch@chamberlain.edu
Sylette DeBois  Leadership Succession Committee 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 sdebois@chamberlain.edu
Research  Committee  ------------------------------------ -------------------------------------
Ellen Poole Research Committee Chair  10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 epoole@chamberlain.edu
Webmaster
Sharon Mortiz 
-------------------------------------
Webmaster/Publicity 
----------------------------10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 -------------------------------------
Membership Engagement _________________________ 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 smoritz@chamberlain.edu
Tammy Zybell Membership Engagement Chair 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 tzybell@chamberlain.edu 
Campus Counselor(s) Campus Location Term  Email 
Victoria Murka Addison Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018

vmuka@chamberlain.edu

 

Joan Nurse 
Shirlean Pelham-Bennett
Arlington Campus Counselor 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
jnurse@chamberlain.edu
spelham-bennett@chamberlain.edu

 

Haleh Eskandari  Atlanta Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 eskandarih2@chamberlain.edu

 

Jacqueline Savory 

Charlotte Campus Counselor

10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019  jbraham@chamberlain.edu

 

Carmen Hovanec
Demetris Hogan

Chicago Campus Counselor

04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019

chovanec@chamberlain.edu 
dhogan@chambeerlain.edu

 

Susan Wetcher Cleveland Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 swetcher@chamberlain.edu

 

Temmy Ladipo
Melissa Luten 
Columbus Campus Counselor  10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018

fladipo@chamberlain.edu
mluten@chamberlain.edu

Brittney Ebikeme Houston Campus Counselor  10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 bebikeme@chamberlain.edu
Sarah Triplett Indianapolis Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 striplett@chamberlain.edu
Pam Keys Irving Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 pkeys@chamberlain.edu
Tina Ward
Lori Overstreet
Jacksonville Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
tward@chamberlain.edu
loverstreet@chamberlain.edu
Allen Perez
Cindy Gorham
Las Vegas Campus Counselor 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
mperez@chamberlain.edu
cgorham@chamberlain.edu
Lois Lazzopina
Penelope Pattalitan
Miramar Campus Counselor  10/31/2016 - 10/30/2018
04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018
llazzopina@chamberlain.edu
ppattalitan@chamberlain.edu
Donna Castelliani  New Brunswick Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 dcastelliani@chamberlain.edu
Joi Johnson Pearland Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 joi.johnson@chamberlain.edu
Phoenix Campus Counselor 
Angie Strawn Sacramento Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018 astrawn@chamberlain.edu
Julie Trout
Jill Winn
St. Louis Campus Counselor  04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
jtrout@chamberlain.edu
jwill@chamberlain.edu 
Tanya Spillman Tinley Park Campus Counselor  10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 tspillman@chamberlain.edu
Suzanne Sample Troy Campus Counselor  10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 ssample@chamberlain.edu
Melissa Myers
Katie Cook
Julia Mason-Jubb
Joy Whitlatch
Online Campus: RN to BSN
Counselors
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2018
mmyers2@chamberlain.edu
kate.cook@chamberlain.edu
jmason-jubb@chamberlain.edu
jwhitlatch@chamberlain.edu
Dianne Anderson
Michelle Krawczyk
Pam Porter
Online Campus: Graduate Counselors 04/01/2017 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2016 - 10/30/2018
10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019
danderson@chamberlain.edu
mkrawczyk@chamberlain.edu
pporter@chamberlain.edu
Beth Marquez Online Campus: DNP Counselor 10/31/2017 - 10/30/2019 bmarquez@chamberlain.edu